Future Possibilities

Another day on my journey…  I applied for a position today that doesn’t start until 2013.  First of all I think that it’s great to put a posting for an education job almost a year in advance.  That tells me that the institution is organized, fiscally responsible and they are definitely looking for a qualified candidate.  Wouldn’t that be great if you knew you got a job for the near future and until then you could continue on with your current home life.  Sounds like a win-win situation to me.

I am also intrigued with viewing education sites and blogs.  I  have been watching and reading different sites to determine how they portray the education world .

Leave a Reply

