Happy 4th of July!

Happy 4th of July!

 

When I think of the 4th of July, I think about the importance of respect for our country. Please remember the lives of those who gave us our freedom and who are still fighting for it!

 

Fourth of July

Have the sense of freedom,

Have the sense of joy,

I am proud to be an American,

And I am proud to be free,

But I won’t forget the great men and women,

Who also died for me! Happy 4th of July!

 

Taken from: http://www.wishafriend.com/4thofjuly/id/8021/#6HFzteLOgii0mmrZ.99

 

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Happy 4th of July!

  1. Kay Julius says:

    Love your thoughts, fly a Flag today and every day, I’m proud to live in the USA.

    Like

Leave a Reply

